Caribbean T20 League 2020

Play Caribbean T20 League 2020 & GET 100 cash Bonus

The biggest T20 party, Caribbean T20 League will kick start from August 18 in Trinidad and Tobago. The Caribbean Premier League will be the first major T20 league to be held after the Pandemic outbreak. The organizer of the league decided to arrange all the matches at Queen’s park Oval, Port of Spain and Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba.  Six teams will fight for the one title in overall 33 matches including two semifinals and final. The T20 party gets underway in Trinidad and Tobago, MyTeam11 offers you the real-time cricket action through online fantasy cricket league. Make your best teams and participate in big winnings. Know more about Caribbean T20 League 2020 teams, live-score and latest updates.


Caribbean T20 League Teams

Six teams will take part in the Caribbean T20 League and Trinbago Knight Riders is the most successful team in the history of Caribbean Premier League, winning three titles in 2015, 2017 & 2018. Play Fantasy Cricket and create your best possible fantasy teams to win big prizes.

  • Barbados

    captainJason Holder

  • Guyana Amazon

    captainChris Green

  • Jamaica

    captainRoman Powell

  • St Kitts & Nevis

    captainRayad Emrit

  • St Lucia

    captainDaren Sammy

  • Trinbago Knight

    captainKieron Pollard

Caribbean T20 League Key Players

The watch-out players that can contribute big time to their teams’ performances include:

  • Barbados Tridents

    Key PlayersHayden Walsh Jr
    Rashid Khan

  • Guyana Amazon Warriors

    Key PlayersShimron Hetmyer
    Brendon King

  • Jamaica Tallawahs

    Key PlayersCarlos Brathwaite
    Andre Russell

  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

    Key PlayersChris Lynn
    Evin Lewis

  • St Lucia

    Key PlayersChris Gayle
    Rakheem Cornwall

  • Trinbago Knight

    Key PlayersKieron Pollard
    Dwayne Bravo


  • Q. Will table topper get the advantage in the playoffs?

    Ans. – No. For this year, the playoff system has been scrapped. The top four sides will qualify for the semifinals. The table topper will face the 4th seed in the semifinal.

  • Q. Which side is the most successful in Caribbean T20 League?

    Ans. – Trinbago Knight Riders is the most successful side in Caribbean Premier League with three titles (2015, 2017 & 2018).

  • Q. How many matches will be played in the league?

    Ans. – 33 matches will be played in this year’s Caribbean T20 League.

  • Q. Who has the most runs and most wickets in Caribbean Premier League?

    Ans. – Chris Gayle has the most runs (2354) and Dwayne Bravo (97) has the most wickets in Caribbean T20 League.

  • Q. How to play Caribbean T20 Premier League?

    Ans. – Download Fantasy Cricket App, MyTeam11 with making your best possible XI for Caribbean T20 Premier League. Choose your captain and vice-captain, pick the suitable contests such as grand league or H2H to win prizes.

Caribbean T20 League 2020 - Match Prediction, Live Updates & News

Catch the latest updates, news, match predictions about the Caribbean T20 League 2020 only on MyTeam11 blog. Read exclusive coverage all at one place.


{{blog.created | date:'dd MMM yyyy'}}